Fondre en Larmes

I feel so awful right now…

 

It’s as if my heart would explode and I want to burst into tears…

 

What is more is that I wanted so bad to be held by you, to be cradled in your strong arms as you make me hush from my crying, and as you draw me close to melt away my hurts.

 

Yet you are nowhere to be found… And even if I find you, this heart of mine nestles in fearful uncertainty that you will not hold me the way I wanted to be held….

 

 

 

 

I need you… so bad… but you will never hear me…

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

